Interim Dean of School of Nursing and Health Professions

Mary M. Hoke PhD

Holly Cassells Ph.D., MPH, RNC

Professor

E-mail: cassells@uiwtx.edu
Phone: (210) 283-5093


Athletic Training and Rehabilitative Sciences


Human Performance/Kinesiology

  • Gregory J. Soukup Sr., EdD, MEd, BA

    Gregory J. Soukup

    Gregory J. Soukup Sr., EdD, MEd, BA

    Professor

    Kinesiology Program Director

    Office: WC 132
    E-mail: soukup@uiwtx.edu
    Phone: (210) 832-2176

  • Emily A. Dow Ed.D., CAPE

    placeholder image

    Emily A. Dow Ed.D., CAPE

    Visiting Instructor

    Kinesiology

    Office: WC 129
    E-mail: edow@uiwtx.edu
    Phone: (210) 829-3966

  • Brittanie Lockard PhD, MA, BA

    Brittanie Lockard

    Brittanie Lockard PhD, MA, BA

    Assistant Professor
    Kinesiology

    Office: WC 128
    E-mail:
    lockard@uiwtx.edu
    Phone: (210) 829-6036


Sport Management


Community Health Education


Nuclear Medicine Technologist


Nursing


Nursing Faculty


ROTC Cadre Staff


Administrative Assistants and Secretarial Staff

  • Kayla Sheehan

    Kayla Sheehan

    Administrative Assistant to Dean

    Office: NB 141
    Phone: (210) 283-5093
    E-mail: sheehan@uiwtx.edu

  • Eunice Avila

    Eunice AvilaEunice Avila

    Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Nursing

    Office: NB 141
    Phone: (210) 283-5094
    E-mail: euavila@uiwtx.edu

  • Vanessa Gutierrez

    Vanessa Gutierrez

    Administrative Assistant, Graduate Nursing

    Office: NB 111
    Phone: (210) 283-6379
    E-mail: vcgutier@uiwtx.edu

  • Leticia Escobedo

    Leticia Escobedo

    Administrative Assistant, Human Performance

    Office: NB 141
    Phone: (210) 829-2787
    E-mail: leescobe@uiwtx.edu


Nursing Advising Specialist

  • Lisa Valenzuela, PhD

    Lisa Valenzuela, PhD

    Nursing Advising Specialist

    Office: NB 112
    E-mail: lshaver@uiwtx.edu 
    Phone: (210) 283-6322


Clinical Learning Center - Simulation Staff

  • Cynthia Voyce MSN, RN, CHSE

    Cynthia Voyce MSN, RN, CHSE

    Clinical Learning Center Coordinator

    Office: NB 311
    Phone: (210) 832-5617

    E-mail: voyce@uiwtx.edu